×
Cannabis StoreDispensaries
Expand
Cannabis LeafCannabis Products
Expand
Cannabis BrandsBrands / Producers
Expand
CartCart / My Orders
Arrow Right
User profileAccount Profile
Expand
EditStore Management
Expand
 
About Us
Contact Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
 

SHOP CANNABIS

Filters Expand

Arrow LeftListPre-Rolls

Arrow Left
 
Arrow Right
21 of 1297 products, sorted A-Z

AAA+ Indica Pre-Roll

AAA+ Indica Pre-Roll (Pre-Rolls) by Crooked Dory
AAA+ Indica Pre-Roll (Pre-Rolls) by Crooked Dory
Plant Bud by Crooked Dory
Selected
Price /g 5%-27% below AVG
SAVE
2.1 
★★
☆☆☆
 (15)
Crooked Dory
THC 250 - 310mg/g (28%) THC MEDIUM 0 - 6mg/g (0.3%) CBD
 
eweed.pro INDICA csmeter ©
$19.07*  Update 2.5g $6.73/g
Select Item
Select

$19.07
5x0.5g


$7.63/g
-5%
Select

$40.89
14x0.5g


$5.84/g
-27%
* Average retail price displayed for informational purposes only, eweedpro does not market or sell cannabis product. Order from a local dispensary / OCS. Sales tax not included.
✦ AAA+ Indica Pre-Roll by Crooked Dory is a BARGAIN priced product with an average per(g) unit price 5%-27% lower (varying on pkg qty) than the aggregate avg price of $8.02/g for Pre-Rolls (non-infused).

Cannabis LeafCannabis Profile

Aroma
Musk
2/10
AROMA
/ FLVR
+Pine
1
+Woody
1
Health
Pain
2/10
AID**
WITH
+Sleep
2
+Arthritis
1
Potency THC Medium
THC 250-310mg/g 28%
CBD 0-6mg/g 0.3%
Plant Indica Dominant
Grown In Newfoundland
Method INDOOR
Producer Crooked Dory by Atlantic Cultivation Ltd
GTIN# 00878310003765 (2.5g)
00695275959551 (7g)

Blow your worries away with AAA+ Indica, a high end, yet affordable option, from Crooked Dory.

 Advertisement

RelatedSimilar Products

Animal Rntz + Ki..
Animal Rntz + Ki..
20 Pack Pre-Roll
20 Pack Pre-Roll
Funk Master J's ..
Funk Master J's ..
Two Pack: Orange..
Two Pack: Orange..
Craft Cannabis
Ace Ganja Bomber..
Ace Ganja Bomber..
Smoothies Carbon..
Smoothies Carbon..
Budtender's Choi..
Budtender's Choi..
Peach Chementine..
Peach Chementine..
Craft Cannabis
Compare Products
 

BrandsCrooked Dory

by Atlantic Cultivation Ltd
Crooked Dory Logo
Telephone(709) 702-6590
Contact EmailSend an Email
50 Captain Prim Dr, St John's, NL

We’re Newfoundlanders who travel across Canada in search of the best weed, from the best growers. Yes, it’s as fun as it sounds.

  • We promise you 3 things:
  • 1. Always the best price (because good weed shouldn’t burn a hole in your pocket.)
  • 2. Always exceptional quality cannabis (because, duh?)
  • 3. Always new products (because something about ‘Variety is the spice of life’.)
Products by this Brand
Go to Profile Page
 
 Advertisement
 
User Reviews
Ratings Trend
-
I smoked an oz of the Mint Smash, sitting at 26% and an oz of the AAA Indica at around 28%. Both were fantastic. Grown well, dense nugs, perfect humidity, no seeds, and well trimmed. I will keep buying this stuff.
I've bought weed from this distributer before, and I haven't had an issue until today when I found a curly grey hair embedded in three buds, it's disgusting I live in New Brunswick, and I've tried calling Atlantic Cultivation 8 times and not once has someone answered, I do not recommend this distributer anymore, if anyone would like too know it's Snicklefritz , with Lot # 24263
I have been a medical marijuana patient since 2015, originally in Ontario, and since moving to Newfoundland in 2020, I have had the opportunity to visit various dispensaries in the St. John's area. Unfortunately, my experience with Atlantic Cannabis has been the least favorable in terms of professionalism, product quality, and customer service. Recently, I purchased a pack of Hiway Roadies (20 pack) from their store, and upon inspection, I found that three joints were missing entirely. Additionally, five others were so loosely packed that they fell apart while being smoked, resulting in a loss of over eight joints in total. I reached out to the store in a polite manner to address the issue, but I was met with an unsatisfactory response. They neither provided a resolution nor offered any contact information for the product manufacturer, leaving me with no recourse. This is not the first time I've encountered this type of response from Atlantic Cannabis. While I understand they do not manufacture the products, I believe businesses should take responsibility for the items they sell. I have never experienced similar issues with other dispensaries, either in Newfoundland or Ontario, which makes this particularly disappointing. I would strongly recommend that Atlantic Cannabis take steps to improve their customer service and accountability for the products they sell. Addressing these concerns would greatly improve the experience for customers, and I would be happy to r ..
0 stars is more like it Brutal - moldy weed and no response from the company $70 quarter and it's absolute garbage This is the 2nd time I've gotten moldy weed from them Telephone number is disconnected And no response to emails
If I could give no stars I would. $150 for 28g of the worst bud I've smoked in a while. The weed looked and tasted like hay and was riddled with seeds. Not acceptable for weed at this price point. I have been trying to contact Atlantic cultivation for a refund and I haven't been able to get a hold of anyone at the company. Don't bother buying snicklefritz. Save your money. $150?! Not even worth $10. Won't buy again.
No product specific reviews found - displaying 5 of 15 aggregate brand reviews, sign in for full review summary.
Submit Your Review
 
eWeedPRO on Facebook eWeedPRO on X eWeedPRO on LinkedIn
@
© 2025 eWeedPro
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Results for Dublin, OH [update]